Main Page Event Schedule  |  Racer Stats  |  Race News |  Contact Information  |  Sponsors  |  Race Rules  |  Classified Ads | Photo Gallery


2015 Race Schedule

Race Date Day Location Time
1 Jan 17 Sat Wild Horse 8AM
2 Jan 24 Sat SWIR/Tucson 8AM
3 Mar 21 Sat SWIR/Tucson TBA
4 Apr 4 Sat Wild Horse 8AM
5 May 2 Sat Wild Horse 5PM
6 May 30 Sat Wild Horse 5PM
7 Sep 5 Sat Wild Horse 5PM
8 Oct 17 Sat SWIR/Tucson 8AM
9 Oct 18 Sun SWIR/Tucson 8AM
10 * Oct 31 Sat SWIR/Tucson 8AM
Memorial Race Nov 15 Sat Wild Horse 8AM

 
Note:  All Dates Subject To Change

Final Year End Racer Points Standings will be calculated as follows:

* Race # 10 counts as "Double Points"

30 Bonus Points will be awarded to racers attending 10 Points Races
Memorial Race is not a points race



 

Main Page Event Schedule  |  Racer Stats  |  Contact Information  |  Sponsors

Copyright 2002-2014 Metzler Consulting & Web Design. All rights reserved. Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form.